What’s On

>What’s On
What’s On2016-06-28T10:33:45+00:00

To book, call 01420 541010 or click on the event to book online.

Tuesday 16th April 2019

Chawton House

Easter Holidays – Costumed Tours of Chawton House

Unlock the secrets of Chawton House with a costumed guide.

Friday 19th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019

Chawton House

Easter Weekend Egg Trail

Explore the house and gardens this Easter weekend and see how many eggs you can find!

Sunday 19th May 2019

Chawton House

World Bee Day - Celebration Family Day

Bring your family along to find out all about the Chawton House bees and what makes them so special.

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Chawton House

Photography Workshop

Enjoy a day of creativity within the Hampshire Countryside, based here at the beautiful setting of Chawton House.

Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Chawton House

May Half Term – Intrepid Explorers

Become an intrepid explorer in the Chawton House garden this May half term!

Saturday 1st June 2019 to Sunday 30th June 2019

Chawton House

Roses Month

June is the perfect time to visit Chawton House and breathe in the aroma of our 42 varieties of heritage rose.

Tuesday 11th June 2019

Chawton House

Photography Workshop

Enjoy a day of creativity within the Hampshire Countryside, based here at the beautiful setting of Chawton House.  

Saturday 22nd June 2019 to Sunday 30th June 2019

Chawton House

Jane Austen Regency Week Events

Find out what is happening at Chawton House during Alton’s Jane Austen Regency Week.

Thursday 18th July 2019

Chawton House

Photography Workshop

Enjoy a day of creativity within the Hampshire Countryside, based here at the beautiful setting of Chawton House.  

Tuesday 10th September 2019

Chawton House

Photography Workshop

Enjoy a day of creativity within the Hampshire Countryside, based here at the beautiful setting of Chawton House.  

1 2 3