News

>>Event categories
Workshops and Art Events2016-07-06T18:03:34+00:00

Forthcoming events: Workshops and Art Events

Tuesday 12th February 2019

Chawton House

Photography Workshop

Enjoy a day of creativity within the Hampshire Countryside, based here at the beautiful setting of Chawton House.  

Tuesday 12th March 2019

Chawton House

Photography Workshop

Enjoy a day of creativity within the Hampshire Countryside, based here at the beautiful setting of Chawton House.  

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Chawton House

Photography Workshop

Enjoy a day of creativity within the Hampshire Countryside, based here at the beautiful setting of Chawton House.  

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Chawton House

Photography Workshop

Enjoy a day of creativity within the Hampshire Countryside, based here at the beautiful setting of Chawton House.

Tuesday 11th June 2019

Chawton House

Photography Workshop

Enjoy a day of creativity within the Hampshire Countryside, based here at the beautiful setting of Chawton House.  

Thursday 18th July 2019

Chawton House

Photography Workshop

Enjoy a day of creativity within the Hampshire Countryside, based here at the beautiful setting of Chawton House.  

Tuesday 10th September 2019

Chawton House

Photography Workshop

Enjoy a day of creativity within the Hampshire Countryside, based here at the beautiful setting of Chawton House.  

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Chawton House

Photography Workshop

Enjoy a day of creativity within the Hampshire Countryside, based here at the beautiful setting of Chawton House.  

Tuesday 5th November 2019

Chawton House

Photography Workshop

Enjoy a day of creativity within the Hampshire Countryside, based here at the beautiful setting of Chawton House.  

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Chawton House

Photography Workshop

Enjoy a day of creativity within the Hampshire Countryside, based here at the beautiful setting of Chawton House.